Blocked Plan

Communicate with serenity with the blocked plan option

 

With the blocked plan option, available for 2€/month, you will not be able to exceed your calling and/or surfing volume. With this option, you are sure to have no unpleasant surprises on your bill at the end of the month.

Are you parents ? With this option, you will be able to control your children's consumption and be sure that the bills do not exceed the price of the package.

 

 

 

Consumption monitoring
You will receive an SMS when you have reached 80% and 100% of your volumes in order to manage your subscription as great as possible.

 

 

Need more?

You can recharge your account with prepaid recharges to continue communicating.

 

How do I activate it ?

Go to your customer area and choose the line on which you want to activate the option. You can also go to the shop or contact our customer service.

You can also deactivate it at any time.

 

 When do I activate it?

You can subscribe to this option at the time of your subscription but also after, any day of the month.